endorsed candidates


Planned Parenthood Illinois Action (PPIA), the non-partisan political and advocacy arm of Planned Parenthood of Illinois.

Endorsement Policy
PPIA's policy is to endorse incumbents with 100% pro-choice voting records. If there is no pro-choice incumbent, PPIA's policy is to endorse viable candidates who provided 100% pro-choice answers to our questionnaire.

Online Voter Guide
Voters can now access information about candidates in one place with the newly launched online Voter Guide. The online Voter Guide has been optimized for mobile devices so that you can take information and ratings on where candidates stand on issues of importance to women right into the voting booth. To access the Voter Guide, visit www.ppactionvoterguide.org.

Planned Parenthood Illinois Action is proud to endorse the following candidates:


  • Stay informed with updates from the Planned Parenthood Action Fund!

Social Media IconsYouTubeTwitterMySpace